‘Mamataji’ wins election to govern Bihar

After a dramatic and bitterly fought campaign, Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar on Tuesday won the state’s election, in a landslide victory over Congress leader Nitish Bhushan.

In the first round, the Congress won 57.8% of the vote while the BJP won 40.4%.

The BJP had a commanding lead in the state.

In a speech at a rally in Jodhpur, Nitish said, “The victory is a historic one.

The victory of Bihar is a victory for all of us who have fought for the welfare of Bihar.

The state is in the hands of the people.”

Kumar said, the people of Bihar were not just voters but also supporters of the Congress and the BJP.

He added that his government is going to create jobs for thousands of people and strengthen the economy.

Nitish, a former leader of the BJP, will take over from Nitish Singh Yadav as the Chief Minister of Bihar in a matter of weeks.

The Chief Minister said he would work for the people, the farmers, the labourers and the rural areas.

“This election is a national one, but Bihar has its own identity and identity is Bihar,” he said.

Bihar is India’s most populous state, with nearly 17 million people.

The Election Commission had said that the winner would be declared on March 14, the day of the elections.


우리카지노 | Top 온라인 카지노사이트 추천 - 더킹오브딜러.바카라사이트쿠폰 정보안내 메리트카지노(더킹카지노),샌즈카지노,솔레어카지노,파라오카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노.우리카지노 - 【바카라사이트】카지노사이트인포,메리트카지노,샌즈카지노.바카라사이트인포는,2020년 최고의 우리카지노만추천합니다.카지노 바카라 007카지노,솔카지노,퍼스트카지노,코인카지노등 안전놀이터 먹튀없이 즐길수 있는카지노사이트인포에서 가입구폰 오링쿠폰 다양이벤트 진행.한국 NO.1 온라인카지노 사이트 추천 - 최고카지노.바카라사이트,카지노사이트,우리카지노,메리트카지노,샌즈카지노,솔레어카지노,파라오카지노,예스카지노,코인카지노,007카지노,퍼스트카지노,더나인카지노,바마카지노,포유카지노 및 에비앙카지노은 최고카지노 에서 권장합니다.